Numbers in the blacklist will be blocked to call in, or called, or both.
Blacklist is used to block incoming and/or outgoing calls. If you list a phone number of the incoming call in the blacklist, you will not receive the call from this number any longer and the caller will hear the following prompt: “The number you have dialed is not in service. Please check the number and try again”. The system will then disconnect the call. Likewise, if you list the phone number of the outbound in the blacklist, users are disallowed to call the number out from the system.